Race Series:

Masters Endurance Legends



Masters Endurance Legends caters for all cars that were eligible to enter the major endurance racing events from 1995 -2016 inclusive. With Prototype and GT race cars from this period featuring at Europe's premier venues, this is a unique new series that gives a home to the huge number of stunning race cars.

Masters Endurance Legends aims to attract all cars that were eligible to enter the Le Mans 24 Hours or any of its feeder series (FIA Sports Car Championship, IMSA, Sports Racing World Cup, International Sports Racing Series, FIA World Endurance Championship, LMES, ELMS, ALMS, ILMC) between 1995-2016 inclusive. Hybrid cars are not eligible.

The series will be split into two main eras of cars; 1995-2010 & 2011-2016. Each era will also be split into six categories for Prototype 1, Prototype 2, Prototype 3, GT1, GT2 & GTC/3 in order to cater for the differing types of cars, giving everyone an opportunity to race for awards.


Competitors in cars entered in the Prototype 1 & 2 Classes are required to hold a minimum ITC-B licence

All other drivers may hold an ITC-C licence

Race Entry Fees are £2950 / €3395 per event.

<< back to Race Series