Race Series:

Masters Historic Sports Cars

Masters Historic Sports Cars make for a superb sight


The FIA Masters Historic Sports Car Championship is a series for Le Mans-style sports cars and Group 4 period cars from 1962 up to 1974.

FIA Masters Historic Sports Cars make for a superb sight, with the big-bangers battling with the smaller-engined sports prototypes and GT cars. Chevrons take on Porsche, Lola and Ferrari, with Osella, Coldwell and Ford all represented on the ground-shaking grid.

Classes are split by engine size and year, and are named after the iconic names in sports car racing.


All drivers must be in possession of a current racing licence, minimum MUK International C, or ASN equivalent
All cars must be presented with a current FIA Historic Technical Passport and be presented in that specification.
Dunlop Historic or Avon A37 treaded tyres mandatory.
<< back to Race Series